The Department of Botany decided to hold the doctoral committee of the students registered in January 2017 session on 21.03.2017, 10.30 am at the Department of Botany, University of Kerala, Kariavattom.

Athira S University College, Thiruvananthapuram.

ATHIRA V ANAND Department of Botany, University Campus, Kariavattom

Chinthu P S M.G.College, Thiruvananthapuram

RAJESWARI S M.G.College, Thiruvananthapuram

REMYA R P Tropical Botanical Garden and Research Institute, Palode.

RENI KRISHNA.R University College, Thiruvananthapuram.

SANDHYA P M Govt. College for Women, Vazhuthacaud, Trivandrum

SARANYA.S University College, Thiruvananthapuram.

SWATHY B University College, Thiruvananthapuram.